Holiday enjoyment in the midst of an idyllic landscape

Apartments in Neustift im Stubaital

Our house is located in Neustift im Stubaital in the direction of the Stubai Glacier and offers you peace and quiet in four fully furnished apartments with 32 m² each, including a wonderful panoramic view of the entire mountain and glacier region.

The bus stop is 300 m away and the town center is approx. 600 m away. The local leisure center with many sports facilities, such as indoor swimming pool, sauna, solarium, shooting range, bowling alleys, etc. can be reached in a few minutes.

The Niggnhof is accessed by a short private road and there is no public transport, so you can enjoy your vacation in peace. We have a large parking lot, sunbathing lawn, children's playground and barbecue facilities, sauna and solarium.

Eines der Schlafzimmer in einem Niggnhof Appartement
Our apartments
2-4 PERSONS (32 m²)

In addition to our fully furnished apartments with a double bed, sitting area, kitchen, shower / toilet, satellite TV, WiFi and balcony with a wonderful panoramic view, we can also offer a bread roll service.

Stop am Bergsee, Sommerurlaub im Stubaital

Summer holiday

There are no limits to active leisure fun in summer: whether hiking, mountain biking, paragliding, climbing or swimming, our Niggnhof apartment house is the ideal starting point for your summer holiday in Neustift im Stubaital.

learn more
Königlich Skifahren am Stubaier Gletscher, Winterurlaub im Stubaital

Winter holiday

Due to the proximity to the Stubai Glacier, our Niggnhof apartment house is an ideal start to your winter holiday in Neustift im Stubaital. Four ski areas have the right offer for every winter sports enthusiast.

learn more
Eines der Schlafzimmer in einem Niggnhof Appartement

Urlaubsgenuss inmitten einer idyllischen Landschaft

Appartements in Neustift im Stubaital

Unser Bauernhof liegt in Neustift im Stubaital im Ortsteil Stackler in Richtung Stubaier Gletscher und bietet Ihnen Ruhe und Erholung in vier voll eingerichteten Appartements mit je 32 m², inklusive einem herrlichen Panoramablick auf die gesamte Berg- und Gletscherregion.

Die Bushaltestelle ist 300 m und das Ortszentrum ist ca. 600 m entfernt. Das örtliche Freizeitzentrum mit vielen Sportmöglichkeiten, wie Hallenbad, Sauna, Solarium, Schießstand, Kegelbahnen, etc. ist in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. 

Der Niggnhof ist durch eine kurze Privatstraße erschlossen und es gibt keinen öffentlichen Verkehr, sodass Sie Ihren Urlaub in aller Ruhe genießen können. Wir verfügen über einen großen Parkplatz, Liegewiese, Kinderspielplatz und Grillmöglichkeit, Sauna und Solarium.

Eines der Schlafzimmer in einem Niggnhof Appartement
Unsere Appartements
2-4 PERSONEN (32 m²)

Zu unseren voll eingerichteten Appartements mit Doppelbett, Sitzecke, Küche, Dusche/WC, SAT-TV, WLAN und Balkon mit herrlichem Panoramablick, können wir auch ein Brötchenservice anbieten.

Stop am Bergsee, Sommerurlaub im Stubaital

Sommerurlaub

Dem aktiven Freizeitspaß im Sommer sind keine Grenzen gesetzt: Egal ob Wandern, Mountainbiken, Paragleiten, Klettern oder Schwimmen, unser Appartementhaus Niggnhof ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Sommerurlaub in Neustift im Stubaital.

Mehr erfahren
Königlich Skifahren am Stubaier Gletscher, Winterurlaub im Stubaital

Winterurlaub

Durch die Nähe zum Stubaier Gletscher ist unser Appartementhaus Niggnhof ein optimaler Start für Ihren Winterurlaub in Neustift im Stubaital. Vier Skigebiete halten für jeden Wintersportler das passende Angebot bereit.

Mehr erfahren
Eines der Schlafzimmer in einem Niggnhof Appartement